Oops!

I missed a day because, well, my life is just SO darn exciting.

So, today TWO cheesy treats for you. First this because you can never have enough Dean Martin, in my opinion (no, you can’t) and, secondly, this (because I had to get Darlene in here somewhere).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Oops!

  1. dean martin overload? i totally agree: ce n’est pas possible (i have a four CD box set of the old crooner)

    not keeping up with your youtube links BUT have now found my best christmas songs EVER in the whole world CD (wahey!)

  2. marshaklein says:

    LH: I salute your evident good taste and hooray (again) for “Best Christmas Songs in the World…Ever” CDs

  3. pleite says:

    Can everyone bar me open your links?

Leave a Reply

